Category: DEFAULT

Ive Been Away - The Who - Exciting The Who (Vinyl, LP)

Download Ive Been Away - The Who - Exciting The Who (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Polydor - SLPM-1385 • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Mono • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock


Burning Starr - Jack Starr - Blaze Of Glory (Vinyl, LP, Album), Come Off Of The Road - Sammy Levi - Come Off Of The Road / You Want To Love Me (Vinyl), Briefkontakt - Akzent One - Generation X (CDr, Album), Sakura (27) - Leave The Nest (CD), Hold On (Radio Version With Intro), Belo Horizonti - Various - Latino House - The Sunshine Mix (CD), Boots Of Spanish Leather - Various - Bluegrass (CD), Endless Love - Magnum (3) - Vintage Magnum Electric & Acoustic (Cassette, Album), Night Calls - Various - Rock Ballads (Vinyl, LP), Nimikivi - Stella (22) - Pelkääjän Paikalla (CD, Album), Karacaoğlan - Atillâ Ceyhan & Çıgrışım Folk* - Karacaoğlan / Dadduk (Vinyl), Amazing Grace - Aretha Franklin - Amazing Grace (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Ive Been Away - The Who - Exciting The Who (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Salabar says:
    Mar 28,  · this was another great compilation by the who that was released in in japan only along with the im a boy lp, this like the im a boy lp has a beautiful mini lp replication of the original lp the glossy laminated sleeve is the closest thing to the original lp, as with the others this does not come easy in its original form from 46 years ago, this cd sounds awesome like only the /5(8).
  2. Kazragor says:
    Discogs: Vinyl, Exciting The Who. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  3. Kazralkis says:
    The Who are just f-fading away and not in a good way. This is a derivative album full of songs that sound like a pale reflection of the band from the 60s and early 70s. Some bands manage to keep releasing new music with more hits than misses. The Stones have managed /5(K).
  4. Kagajar says:
    I've Been Away Lyrics: One, two, three / Two, two, three / I've been away so long / Wonder where I went wrong / I spent the last year inside a cell / Never ever go away again / I've been so sad and.
  5. Temi says:
    A Quick One is the second studio album by the English rock band the Who, released on 9 December A version of the album with an altered track listing was released under the name Happy Jack on Decca Records in April in the United States, where the song "Happy Jack" was a top 40 hit.. Unlike other albums by the Who, where guitarist Pete Townshend was the primary or sole songwriter, A Genre: Rock.
  6. Mezinris says:
    Jul 24,  · The Who Store exclusive limited Triple vinyl format. Album cut at 45RPM over g blue & white discs with a red 10” pressing of never before heard demo ‘Sand’ Tracklist. VINYL 1 (Blue) SIDE A. 1. All This Music Must Fade. 2. Ball and Chain. 3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise. SIDE B. 1. Detour. 2. Beads On One String. 3. Hero Ground Zero.
  7. Meztilar says:
    The Who lyrics - song lyrics sorted by album, including "Won't Get Fooled Again", "Who Are You", "Baba O'Riley".
  8. Mezim says:
    Written by John Entwistle Recorded at Regent Sound, London in November, Originally released as the B-side of the UK single of 'Happy Jack' on December.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *