Category: DEFAULT

Iceni Strings - Nathan Fake - Steam Days (Vinyl, Album)

Download Iceni Strings - Nathan Fake - Steam Days (Vinyl, Album)


Mary-Jane - Ian Thomas Band - Calabash (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Am... I Said - Neil Diamond - Hot August Night II (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mission Impossible - Various - Secret Agent S.O.U.N.D.S. (CD), My Home (The Sax Mix) - Anthony Romeno Feat Jaze Knight - My Home (Vinyl), Sweet Soul Music - Various - This Is Soul (Vinyl, LP), Bobby Rydell - All The Hits Volume 2 (Vinyl, LP), Duppy Conqueror - The Wailers - Burnin (CD, Album), Awake (To A Life Of Misery) - Napalm Death - Utopia Banished (CD, Album), Вариация II (Аврора) - Пётр Чайкoвский* - Спящая Красавица. Фрагменты Из Балета (Vinyl, LP), Shirley Brown - Woman To Woman (Vinyl, LP, Album), Thats The Way I Get Down - Baha Men - I Like What I Like (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Iceni Strings - Nathan Fake - Steam Days (Vinyl, Album) ”

  1. Yozshujind says:
    Iceni Strings by Nathan Fake, released 11 June 1. Iceni Strings 2. Sense Head 3. Bauxite Dream Norfolk retro-futurist Nathan Fake returns with brand new single Iceni Strings: a typically bold reframing of the Zeitgeist, where burbling organic synths meet a deliciously crunchy techno rattle in one glorious, exuberant pre-apocalyptic braindance.
  2. Zulkinris says:
    Steam Days by Nathan Fake, released 03 September 1. Paean 2. Cascade Airways 3. Iceni Strings 4. Old Light 5. Harnser 6. World Of Spectrum 7. Rue 8. Sad Vember 9. Neketona Glow Hole Warble Epics Nathan Fake returns with his exuberant new third album main event Steam Days – a breathtaking landmark on his road to musical maturity that he has .
  3. Brakus says:
    Mar 28,  · referencing Steam Days, 2x12", Album, 36BCLP same as you guys! track c1 is noisy all the way, track b1 (one of my faves) is noisy and crackly at the start. luke abbott holkrham drones was even worse! tried to change copy and the second was even worse!!! please border community find a way to make these releases sound as they should/5(98).
  4. Dashicage says:
    Aug 27,  · The producer of pastorlal electronic music returns with an album partway between 's effervescent Drowning in a Sea of Love and 's rougher-edged Hard Islands. Nathan Fake; Steam Days /
  5. Mozuru says:
    Album Stream: Nathan Fake Steam Days + artist commentary + dates with Orbital by Sean Adams August 29th, ('World of Spectrum' and 'Iceni Strings' especially), but a few tracks also wouldn't sound massively out of place with Drowning in a Sea of Love's eeriness either. Nathan's notsomuch evolved, so much as he's harnessed his sound, and.
  6. Yozshumi says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the File release of Steam Days on Discogs.
  7. Tukree says:
    nathan fake release a new album, 'steam days' on border community. the lp is fake's third, following 's 'hard islands' which was also released on james holden's border community imprint. the norfolk-raised, london-based producer first came to prominence with his outhouse ep in , which was given a prime spot on james holden's wildly popular balance mix at the .
  8. Kajik says:
    Nathan Fake will release a new album, Steam Days, on August 27th. The LP will be Fake's third, following 's Hard Islands which was also released on James Holden's Border Community imprint. The Norfolk-raised, London-based producer first came to prominence with his Outhouse EP in , which was given a prime spot on James Holden's wildly popular .
  9. Daikazahn says:
    Sep 21,  · Nathan Fake - Glaive EP. 6 comments. Nathan Fake / Wesley Matsell - Cambria 18 comments. Nathan Fake - Steam Days. 9 comments. Nathan Fake - Iceni Strings. 28 comments. Radiohead - TKOL RMX 13 comments. Nathan Fake / DJ Koze - Xmas Rush / Mi Cyaan Believe It. 4 comments. Walls - Gaberdine Remixe. 5 Author: Derek Miller.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *